» » G.L. Unit - Orangutang!
MP3: 1767 mb

G.L. Unit - Orangutang! download mp3

G.L. Unit - Orangutang! download mp3
  • Performer: G.L. Unit
  • Title: Orangutang!
  • Category: Jazz
  • Date of release: 1970
  • Music style: Free Jazz
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes 226
  • Formats XM WMA VOX MP1 MPC DXD MP4
G.L. Unit - Orangutang! download mp3


A1 Waves 5:35
A2 Experience X 6:25
A3 Orangutang 7:00
B Freedom - Equality - Brotherhood 16:06

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Stockholmsterrassen
  • Recorded At – EMI Studios, Stockholm


  • Alto Saxophone – Alponso Dantzler (tracks: A1 to A3), Bengt Nordström (tracks: A2, A3), Bo Lindenstrand (tracks: B), Göran Freese (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Allan Olsson, Gunnar Bergsten (tracks: B), Göran Freese (tracks: B)
  • Bass – Björn Alke (tracks: B), Göran Oskarsson (tracks: A1 to A3), Ivar Lindell (tracks: A1 to A3), Lennart Sandsjö (tracks: B)
  • Bongos – Peter Smoliansky (tracks: B)
  • Cello – Björn Alke (tracks: B), Mats Hagström (tracks: B), Ove Karlsson (tracks: B)
  • Clarinet – Bernt Rosengren (tracks: B), Roland Keijser (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Clarinet [A♭ Miniature Metal Clarinet] – Gunnar Lindqvist
  • Drums – Bampe Karlsson (tracks: A1, A2, B), Bengt Berger (tracks: B), Bo Skoglund* (tracks: A1, A2), Gunnar Nyberg (tracks: B), Sune Spångberg (tracks: A3), Sven-Åke Johansson (tracks: B)
  • Engineer – Björn Norén (tracks: B), Göran Freese (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Flute – Bernt Rosengren (tracks: B), Gunnar Lindqvist (tracks: B), Roland Keijser (tracks: B), Rune Stålspets (tracks: A1 to A3), Tommy Koverhult (tracks: B)
  • Flute [Bamboo Flutes] – Allan Olsson, Gunnar Lindqvist (tracks: A1 to A3), Göran Freese (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Guitar – Kjell Norlén
  • Oboe – Bernt Rosengren (tracks: B)
  • Piano – Gunnar Lindqvist (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Piano, Recorder – Allan Wajda (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Recorder, Melodica – Åke Holmqvist (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Soprano Saxophone – Rune Stålspets (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bengt Nordström (tracks: B), Bernt Rosengren (tracks: B), Gunnar Lindqvist, Roland Keijser (tracks: B), Rune Stålspets (tracks: A1 to A3), Tommy Koverhult (tracks: B)
  • Trumpet – Lalle Svensson (tracks: B), Maffy Falay (tracks: B), Peter Hennix, Torsten Eckerman
  • Written-By – G. Lindqvist*


A-side recorded at Stockholmsterrassen, Stockholm, Sweden, March 19th, 1969.
B-side recorded at EMI Studio, Stockholm, Sweden, March 22nd, 1970.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Related {tile} MP3 albums:
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
MP3.pro-tools.eu © 2018-2019