» » deLillos - Peiling På Seiling
MP3: 1522 mb

deLillos - Peiling På Seiling download mp3

deLillos - Peiling På Seiling download mp3
  • Performer: deLillos
  • Title: Peiling På Seiling
  • Category: Pop
  • Country: Norway
  • Date of release: 2016
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes 367
deLillos - Peiling På Seiling download mp3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jesusmannen
Written-By – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm
A2 Peiling På Seiling
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
A3 Bjørg Johansen
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
A4 Første Ettersommerdag
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
A5 Graham Nash
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
A6 Som Din Egen Mann
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
B1 Leve Enda Mer
Written-By – Lars Lundevall
B2 Bare Meg
Written-By – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm
B3 Det Kalde Vannet
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
B4 Aldri Epleslang
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg
B5 Den Sangen
Written-By – Lars Lillo-Stenberg

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Malabar Studios
  • Recorded At – Propeller Music Division, Oslo
  • Mastered At – Livingroom Studios
  • Mixed At – Oslo Klang
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Drabant Music AS
  • Copyright (c) – Drabant Music AS
  • Designed At – Deformat
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 148720E


  • A&R – Terje Pedersen
  • Acoustic Guitar – Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A3, A6, B1 to B5), Lars Lundevall (tracks: A1, A4 to A6, B1, B5)
  • Backing Vocals – Kyrre Fritzner (tracks: A1), Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: A2 to A4, A6, B1, B3 to B5), Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A1, A3, B1 to B3), Lars Lundevall (tracks: A1 to A3, A6, B2 to B5), Martin Horntveth (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6, B2 to B5)
  • Bass – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1, B3, B4)
  • Bells [Tubular Bells] – Martin Horntveth (tracks: B4)
  • Celesta – Martin Horntveth (tracks: B4)
  • Design [Cover Design By] – Remi Juliebø
  • Double Bass – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: A5, B5)
  • Drums – Øystein Paasche (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1 to B4)
  • Electric Guitar – Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1), Lars Lundevall (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1, B3, B4)
  • Mandolin – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered By – George Tanderø
  • Mixed By – Bjarne Stensli
  • Organ – David Wallumrød (tracks: A1, B4), Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A4, A6, B3)
  • Other [Dolls Created By] – Hanne B Nystrøm
  • Percussion – Martin Horntveth (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B1 to B4), Øystein Paasche (tracks: A6)
  • Photography By – Michaela Klouda
  • Piano – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: B1), Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B4), Martin Horntveth (tracks: A2)
  • Producer – Martin Horntveth
  • Slide Guitar – Lars Lundevall (tracks: B2)
  • Technician – Hans Andreas Horntveth Jahnsen (tracks: A1, B5), Marcus Forsgren (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B4, B6)
  • Twelve-String Guitar – Lars Lundevall (tracks: B4)
  • Vocals – Lars Fredrik Beckstrøm (tracks: A1, B2), Lars Lillo-Stenberg (tracks: A2 to A6, B3 to B5), Lars Lundevall (tracks: B1)


Limited to 750 copies.
Recorded April-May 2016

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090014392416
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 148720E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 148720E2/A
  • Rights Society: N©B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DM09CD deLillos Peiling På Seiling ‎(CD, Album) Drabant Music DM09CD Norway 2016
DM09LP deLillos Peiling På Seiling ‎(LP, Album) Drabant Music DM09LP Norway 2016
Related {tile} MP3 albums:
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
MP3.pro-tools.eu © 2018-2019